Coaching - List of Coaches

Current coaches

                   

Surname

First Name

Level

Email

 

Telephone

 

Website

 

Location

Bradford

Jack

1

jackbradford30791@gmail.com

         

Flintshire

Connolly

Danny

Coach Tutor 

cscoaching.danny@aol.co.uk

          Cheshire/Manchester

Crompton

Tony

1

kadasl@aol.com

         

Cheshire

Cushion

Michael

2

cushtymax@gmail.com

         

Cambridge

Gilbert

Nigel

1

n_f_gilbert@yahoo.co.uk

         

Bedfordshire

Hills

Stephen

2

stephenhills147@hotmail.com

         

Gravesend

Horrix

David

1

davidhorrix@hotmail.com

         

Yorks

Huxter

Russell

2

russellhuxter@gmail.com

         

Essex/Cambridge

Johnson

Neil

1

neil@21ccsc.com

         

Liverpool

Paling

Steven

2

admin@solihullsnooker.co.uk

       solihullsnooker.co.uk  

Solihull

Reilly

Chris

1

chris@nicecleanltd.co.uk

         

Wiltshire

Scorgie

Ant

1

scadge@blueyonder.co.uk

         

Formby, Merseyside

Smithers

Kevin

1

hello@snookercoach.ws

           

Tristram

Jimmy

1

queball147@hotmail.com

         

Formby, Merseyside

Wallwork

Iain

1

i.wallwork@me.com

         

Merseyside

Welham

Phillip

1

welham308@yahoo.com

         

Norfolk

Williams

Rick

2

rick.williams21@btopenworld.com

      mysnookercoach.com  

Cheshire

York

Gavin

1

gavinyork@snookercoaching.net

 

07963 549928

   snookercoaching.net  

Northamptonshire