Coaching - List of Coaches

Current coaches

Surname

First Name

Level

Email

Website

Location

Bradford

Jack

1

bradpot91@gmail.com

 

Flintshire

Connolly

Danny

Coach Tutor 

cscoaching.danny@aol.co.uk

  Cheshire/Manchester

Crompton

Tony

1

kadasl@aol.com

 

Cheshire

Gilbert

Nigel

1

n_f_gilbert@yahoo.co.uk

 

Bedfordshire

Horrix

David

1

davidhorrix@hotmail.com

 

Yorks

Huxter

Russell

1

russellhuxter@gmail.com

 

Essex

Johnson

Neil

1

neil@21ccsc.com

 

Liverpool

Reilly

Chris

1

chris@nicecleanltd.co.uk

 

Wiltshire

Scorgie

Ant

1

scadge@blueyonder.co.uk

 

Formby, Merseyside

Smithers

Kevin

1

hello@snookercoach.ws

   

Tristram

Jimmy

1

queball147@hotmail.com

 

Formby, Merseyside

Wallwork

Ian

1

i.wallwork@me.com

 

Merseyside

Welham

Phillip

1

welham308@yahoo.com

 

Norfolk

Williams

Rick

1

rick.williams21@btopenworld.com

mysnookercoach.com

Cheshire

York

Gavin

1

gavinyork@snookercoaching.net

 

Northamptonshire