National County Championship

National County Championship

Teams of 8 players representing their county, playing neighbouring counties for the title of National County Champions.


Any age. Players must have been born or currently reside in the County to be eligible to represent them.

Regional Qualifying Rounds

Counties will be regionalised into North, Midlands, and South East & South West. If this is not possible due to a lack of entries from a region, then teams will be placed in a neighbouring region.

National Final 

Top 2 Counties from each region will progress into the quarter finals, then semi finals & final.

Dates & Venues

See the Calendar for all dates and venues

Entry Fee

£100 per team

Please enter your County:


International Representation

The winning team will be invited to play the winning team from Scotland for the Raeburn Trophy. Last year's winners, Merseyside, will host the final.


Click her for the full rules


02 Oct 2016
County Match (Home Team)

06 Nov 2016
County Match (Home Team)

08 Jan 2017
County Match (Home Team)

12 Feb 2017
County Match (Home Team)

19 Mar 2017
County Match (Home Team)

26 Mar 2017
England v Scotland (TBA)

07 May 2017
County Match (Home Team)

04 Jun 2017
County Match (Home Team)