Four English players will be making the trip to Albania to play in the European Snooker Championships – starting on Wednesday 31 May.

The players are; Aidan Owens, Wayne Brown, Matthew Ford and Stuart Watson

There are four competitions they will be playing in; the 6 reds, the European Open, the Masters and the Masters Team events.

Click on the links to follow their progress