Junior Play Offs

Results -

The following players qualified to play on the 2016-17 Premier Junior Tour

Mario Basile
Ryan Davies
Jed Mann
Taylor Fish
Joe Reynolds
Manasawin Phetmalaikul
Sean Maddocks



Today at The Midlands Snooker Academy in Walsall, 16 players will battle it out for invitations to next season's Premier Junior Tour

The Premier Junior Tour is a six event tour where the highest ranked player will join the Under-21 Champion on the World Under-21 Championship and will also be selected for the EBSA European Under 21 Championship and the Home International Under-21 Championship.

The Regional Junior Tours feed into the Premier Junior Tour by way of the top players earning invites and the next best being entered into the play offs.